Måste se! Koreansk unge sjunger:Mariah Carey-Touch my body

Det här lät inte bara förjävligt utan var också fett Bögigt

~ av snacket på december 3, 2008.

5 svar to “Måste se! Koreansk unge sjunger:Mariah Carey-Touch my body”

  1. Hilarious hahahaha

  2. haahahha klockren grabb

  3. Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in
    your article seem to be running off the screen in Ie. I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I thought I’d
    post to let you know. The style and design look great though!
    Hope you get the problem resolved soon. Many thanks

  4. We stumbled over here coming from a different web page and thought I might as well
    check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you.

    Look forward to exploring your web page for a second time.

  5. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is required to get setup? I’m assuming
    having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% sure. Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Appreciate it

Kommentera

 
